top of page

Universe in Flames Box Set (Books 1-5 plus bonus novella)

Captain’s Log

Universe in Flames Box Set (Books 1-5 plus bonus novella)


Author Christian Kallias


Box Set Universe in Flames Books 1-5, plus bonus Novella

Captain’s Log – Stardate 71864.5

Universe in Flames Box Set (Books 1-5, plus bonus novella)

I revamped, updated, and relaunched the Universe in Flames Box Set that contains Books 1 through 5, plus the bonus book, Ryonna's Wrath. If you are new to the Universe in Flames series, this is a great way to get 5 books, plus the bonus book. You can read it for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

If you’ve read and enjoyed these books, please consider leaving a review on the various review platforms. This helps authors with securing promotions and generating new readers.

I'm also diligently writing away on the new series, and I'm picking up this next series where the old one left off. You'll learn what happens to Chase, Sarah, and Chase’s friends in this new series (I'm looking at a July launch (platform to be announced (more info about this coming soon)) and Amazon launch will follow later this summer entitled: Universe in Flames Dark Legacy.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend.



Follow me on BookBub and be the first to hear about new releases and discount alerts. Check out my author page and please FOLLOW me:

Also, FOLLOW my Amazon author page to learn about new and upcoming books and projects:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page