top of page
Artwork by Christian Kallias

The First Universe in Flames Trilogy (Books 1-3; Earth - Last Sanctuary, Fury to the Stars, & Destination Oblivion

Books 1 - 3 in the UNIVERSE IN FLAMES saga.

I am Fury. Evil has followed me to Earth. I shall Protect this World until my Dying Breath.

When the Obsidian Empire obliterates the Star Alliance with the help of the Zarlacks, an old evil race long thought extinct, the universe is set ablaze. The last survivors are forced to make a blind jump beyond the outer reach of the charted universe, to a world teeming with life: Earth. The fleet's arrival inadvertently alerts their enemies to the presence of sentient life in that part of space, resulting in a swift and devastating invasion of the blue marble.

Under the guidance of the Olympian goddess of Love, Aphroditis, Lieutenant Chase Athanatos learns of his origins and must race against time in a daring attempt to save Earth, their Last Sanctuary.

With Earth now thrown at the center of the conflict, the newly formed Earth Alliance struggles to keep the enemy at bay. Desperately outnumbered, Chase and his friends must wage one battle after another while seeking new allies to survive.

When it becomes clear that his Fury powers are awakening, Chase must face his inner demons and learn to control them or he could very well destroy the universe he has sworn to protect. Can his Fury heritage and unwavering determination hold the key to change the course of everyone's destiny?

The Trilogy edition contains the first 3 books of the Universe in Flames saga: Earth - Last Sanctuary, Fury to the Stars and Destination Oblivion in one eBook. This version contains the latest edits and proofreads from the series with a new cover.


* * * * *

Excellent read. I give this a solid five stars, if you are into classic SiFi then read this series it will not disappoint.

5 star review by Patrick McKenzie on Amazon

* * * * *

Very enjoyable read. The author managed to coordinate a storyline that combines the world of the ancients and the future Earth world. The book moves quickly and I was glad I downloaded the trilogy of the first three books. Can hardly wait to dowload books four and beyond.

5 star review by Kindle Customer on Amazon

* * * * *

I have been following Christian for awhile now and he has never let me down. His passion for his craft jumps right out at you. I love sharing in the experience of the world he has created. Follow Chase, Daniel, Sarah and the other characters for non-stop action and adventure. It's a trip definitely worth taking. I hope you enjoy this as much as I have. If you have not yet begun the journey, pick up this Trilogy set. The formatting is excellent and each book separates beautifully with an inclusion of Christian's artwork. Fantastic! Even if you have already joined the adventure, I believe that this is a wonderful addition to a growing library and well worth adding. So kick back and enjoy the ride!

5 star review by C. on Amazon

* * * * *

When is the next book...?

If you're looking for suspense, thrills, plot twists, a ton of action, deep emotional connections and even a little bit of romance in between epic large-scale space battles with inventive strategies and weaponry, then look no more. The Universe in Flames series is all that and so much more!

5 star review by Marina Barone on Amazon


bottom of page