top of page
Artwork by Christian Kallias

The Second Universe in Flames Trilogy (Books 4-6; The Beginning of the End, Rise of the Ultra Fury, and Shadows of Olympus

Books 4 - 6 in the UNIVERSE IN FLAMES saga.

Secrets Revealed. Powers Unlocked. An Alliance is Born.

Ten thousand years ago, the Furies nearly exterminated all life in the universe before being defeated by a coalition of worlds led by the Olympians.

Or so everyone thought.

Now they're back, and a new reign of terror has begun.

The Trilogy edition contains books 4-6 of the Universe in Flames saga: The Beginning of the End, Rise of the Ultra Fury, and Shadows of Olympus in one eBook. This version contains the latest edits and proofreads from the series with a new cover.


* * * * *

The series of books grabs your attention from the first book and you eagerly look forward to starting the next book. Very believable and detailed to help the reader enter into story on a personal level.

5 star review by Kevin Miles on Amazon

* * * * *

This author has done a fantastic job of writing a great series that blends Sci-Fi and mythology. The creativity is first class and continuity is well done. The summaries of prior books done at the beginning of each book is icing on the cake. The values and thoughts of the characters make getting involved with the books an easy task which makes for better reading. Please keep them coming!

5 star review by R^3 on Amazon

* * * *

Three books, about a thousand pages, of a fantastic military space opera epic; it adds up to a lot of action, a tiny bit of romance, several interstellar confederations, mythical beings, such as Olympians, Furies, and Scandinavian gods and goddesses. Hard to summarize, but this epic ties together all these disparate entities through constant battle action, some individual, some fleet action. Christian Kallias demonstrates mastery over subject and plot lines--there are dozens of subplots that all seem to tie together well. Proud of his heritage, Kallias's protagonists have Greek names, which is a welcome differentiation from all the space operas that feature British ship names and practices in the "Hornblower" tradition. RECOMMENDED!

4 star review by Michael Wood on Amazon

* * * * *

Get these books!!  This is an excellent continuation of the series!! You must read the first 3 books before these as they aren't stand-alones and also because they're great books to read!! Christian is a very imaginative writer and he has mad skills!!!

5 star review by Liz on Amazon

bottom of page